There are 7 Member Organisations in the YBAM Terengganu State Liaison Committee, adhering to the visions and missions of the YBAM, and serving the local Buddhist youth in various districts of Terengganu. The Terengganu SLC also strives to unite various Buddhist associations within the state and assist in serving the Buddhist community, organising Dharma talks and courses in schools, so that people from all walks of life, teachers, and students get to know and understand Buddhism. There are not many Chinese nor Buddhists in Terengganu, however, this does not discourage Terengganu SLC’s effort in cultivating the youth, hoping to attract more youth to learn the Dharma.

Position Name
Chairperson Tang Chao Wei
Vice Chairperson Lee Li Foon
Secretary Chok Li Zhi
Treasurer Lim Tau Long
Committee Members Lee Ming Jie
Lau Shuk Pei
Pan Ching Liang
Low Kaa Hung
Chew Sau Ying
Address : ---
Contact Person : Tang Chao Wei
Email :
Facebook : YBAM Terengganu